River of Flowers

By doffy

Monday: Family Connections

Very misty and cold this morning - Monday is early start day for MrD so we are up around 7, it was very dark too!
We thought the weather was improving as we saw clouds breaking, blue sky … this was short lived, overcast all day, it was even getting dark at 2:30 in the afternoon!
I packed 2 very important parcels and MrD posted them, they’re supposed to get to their destinations before Friday … then I had an hour or so of family history.
Today’s Blip is part of my maternal side of the tree: 
the parents of each of the 2 people with the heart next to them are my 9th great grandparents and these 2 people are cousins!! Caused great confusion last week before I realised what was going on …
Very cold this evening.
Stay safe & healthy & happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.