Abstract Thursday

A wet morning and then a beautiful mild sunny afternoon so a walk to the farm shop to buy the bread flour I like and then a walk along the sea front. 
The missing parcel was delivered at last. It looked as though there was a brief decent sunset this evening but you needed to be at the beach to catch it. We saw lots of aeroplanes flying at height today, people flying off to sunnier climes. I may be tempted tomorrow to make the beds up for our visitors arriving next Tuesday. I hope I don’t jinx their arrival. I am way behind with looking at journals at the moment.
This is a play with a Christmas card which arrived from our family in Canada. Our son wrote that he hope we would be able to meet up in 2022 but in reality I can’t see that happening. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.