Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

And then there was snow!

Pulling back the curtains on a white world brought a smile to my face. I was pleased to see a colour other than grey and black!! It was up and out to make the most of the snow, thinking it would melt away...not to be as it still hangs around as I type this. The fog has really come in as the day has gone on and although dense this morning it is now something else.

It was late afternoon before any presents were opened and I've been treated to lots of lovely things. Lucky lady. :-)

In the middle of my collage you can see a handmade Snoopy from a friend who asked their friend to crochet it for me and a Charlie Mackesy quote from my sister. I will be framing it to look at every day because I sure need that reminder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.