Excited Face

We went to my sisters in Wokingham to exchange presents. Its often quite chaotic there with noisy nephews and big unruly dogs so we decided to just stay for a little while and I said no food to my sister so that if the Babies were unsettled we could leave without commiting to food. So we secretly arranged to have dinner at Daughter Number 1's who lives down the road. I didn't want to offend my sister to kept it quiet.

It turned out to be a really nice, calm afternoon but then my sister started to produce all sorts of nibbles, snacks and cheese and kept insisting I ate!!!! DN1 had gone to to cook the lasagne!!!!

I felt like I was in an episode of the Vicar of Dibley where they end up eating 3 or 5 Christmas dinners!!!!!

The boys loved their presents. And although this isn't the best picture in the world, it clearly shows the excitement on Baby Js face as he opened his presents!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.