Welcome to winter wonderland...

In the morning 13cm new white soft stuff on the ground. It took me few moments to shovel the yard again - hubby did only a path to the car and left to the countryside to help his mom...

My season holiday is over. I wonder if the holiday was relaxing enough, as I remembered my password when logging in to the computer. At least I am not thinking to bite anyone just now, so maybe the holiday was good enough. Should have cleaned the laptop and table too - maybe tomorrow - some dust had landed on my gears...

In the evening me and hubby made a walk around the suburban streets and finally by the lake along the pedestrian and bicycling way. It looked like a hall or tunnel or... Anyway worth blipping, I think. The world looks so soft and beautiful now. And snow makes world so silent.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.