Low winter sun

At 8.30 this morning.  

I peaked too soon with yesterday’s frost picture because today was awesome; glitter and sparkle in the morning sun,  so I extended the first thing dog walk as I guessed it would be the best of the day.   And by the lunchtime it was rainy and windy. 

A more productive day than yesterday with a good call with a Middle Eastern broadcaster that moved a project unexpectedly ahead.  New resolution of catching up on shows that I’ll need to watch without V at Telly time means that I watched the last of Four Lives early evening, the story of the murders of the young men in Barking.  Desperately sad tale of homophobic negligence.  Astonishing how little notice the police took of something that was staring them in the face, two of the bodies were discovered by the same person! It’s simply made but honest and deeply caring. Recommended. 

Boxed up the last of the decorations - Christmas is ov-aah!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.