pattons6

By pattons6

Mischievous day......

I didn't have a great night last night, I kept on waking up in pain, mummy thinks its my teeth. I wouldn't settle, I eventually went to bed but woke up at 3.30 looking for cuddles. Didn't want a feed just cuddles and I fell asleep again.

Once up I decided to investigate everything. I was in mummy filing, emptied her handbag, had a look through my lunch bag mummy takes out with us. Oh and cleared the livingroom table of all the Easter cards mummy had just put up.

So we went out for a little while. We went to the shops as mummy had vouchers for a free coffee and a free pack of sweeties. We then went to pick her parcel up which had free body moisturiser and several free samples in it. We then went to lunch at auntie Gillian's. I had a great time chatting to Ruaridh, I can understand him, we held hands and chatted away and he gave me his microphone to play with.

We then came home so I could investigate the rest of the livingroom. I emptied mummy's other handbag, my changing bag and then went through my swimming bag. I now know where everything is in the livingroom. Tomorrow I will check out the kitchen.

This is me practising my teeth brushing. Mummy puts a tiny bit of toothpaste on the brush and let's me chew on it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.