Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Comparison

For anyone that saw my photo on instagram a couple of days ago (the view from our bins), you'll notice a slight change! Will pop it in the extras for those that didn't.

I woke up at 10.15 - this has to be a record, I never sleep late, even after a late night (last night wasn't). That said I did feel great for it.

The weather wasn't good so I did work, but it was from bed with lots of tea - actually got quite a bit of paperwork done and some good planning for the next few months so it was time well spent.

A friend popped around late afternoon for a quick hello so called it a day and got the advocaat out - just one more snowball to go to finish this
bottle and put it to bed for another year. No, this isn't the same bottle that started it all a cpl of months back for those of you thinking what a slow and restrained aperitif drinker I must be :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.