Fact Or Fiction?

I can play the guitar. Opinion is divided on this :-)

Fact - it is mrsfb's birthday today.

We are having steak this evening, Tesco meal deal! I will be cooking. Wish me luck as I am not very good at steak. I decided to pop down to the local shop this morning to see if I could get a peppercorn sauce. Mrsfb was sceptical. On my return it was like an episode from the Fast Show. Did I get a sauce? Even better than that, I got two for you to choose from. She opted for the one with brandy.

The blip is a fiction in a way.  I couldn't get what I had in mind in one shot so I took the out of focus guitars first and then layered them in as the background to the cake shot. Don't inspect too closely :-)

One year ago: 
OAP Day
There is birthday football on again this year. We may get to watch it as mrsfb is from a family of Villa supporters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.