Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Thursday?

I've lost the plots with days/dates! I'm not enjoying blipping just now as its been too long indoors (6wks) struggling to find anything to blip.

Today my new tablets arrived, so now I've to take one each morning (has to be dissolvable as I now have a fear of taking tablets as I'm instantly sick) , and wait for at least half hour before I drink/eat. I now have to start eating but only liquids. Planning on having 4 tablespoons of soup tomorrow as advised, to start out very slowly. I am dreading it and already anxious.

Turning my mental health meds into liquid form isn't as straight forward as thought so have been advised not to do it as it would need very careful and regular monitoring. So I am currently on nothing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.