Tasty

The first photo shows what my house is like first thing in the morning. Lots of play before school. These seats are great. The Jedi uses them as a tunnel or to climb over. Harp and Lincoln were playing shop. 
Carson obviously enjoyed his toes better than his yoghurts. 

I'm on babysitting duties at the moment. Wee Lincoln has came home with conjunctivitis. I was hoping no-one else would get it as I was so careful using different towels and things . He has also came home with a bad headache. He still has a few a month but today is worse than normal. So he's had calpol and is chilling out on the sofa. I'm hoping Mr R won't be too late to pick us up . My sister should be home in a hour or so. 
It's been a good day. I've had to take more painkillers than I normally do. My shoulder is in flare up. At least i see the consultant on Monday. 

Have a lovely weekend world of blip. 

Oh my extra should make you giggle. The Jedi can now unlock the toilet door from the outside..... I'm not safe anywhere ;-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.