The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Non-Verbal Communication

Dear O'H dear, Lovely Tea Jenny and The Eldest Mini Princess,

I was out for a walk with Mary Doll today.

Mary Doll: “I took a leaf out of your book the other day…something I wouldn’t normally do.”

She explained that at her ballroom dancing class, sometimes the dance teacher likes to wind them up during the dances by making faces or cheeky comments as he walks round the floor.

Mary Doll: “It can put you off the steps - although, he only does it to a few of us who know the dances REALLY well.”

Me: “Like you. Obviously!”

Mary (ignoring my tone): “Yes, so when he came up behind me, I just did this…”

And flipped the bird!!!

I was crying. I wonder if she’ll be barred next week?!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.