Angles

Arty blip for you !

Spent 4 hours cleaning the kitchen. Now....it's not that we are Manky Weegies, just that I get a bit obsessive when I do a proper clean. Think: bleach, toothbrushes, and you will get the idea.

I also found a new use for Avon Skin-So-Soft....not only does it keep the midgies at bay and give you beautiful young-looking skin, but it's great for cleaning grease off stainless steel cooker hoods !

I am so tired now from all the scrubbing I can barely make a fist ! (but if Mr S messes up that kitchen when making dinner tonight I'll have a jolly good try!!!).

Beautiful sunny day (which I missed) took a quick walk along the canal to find a blip. I like this, although it's a bit arty for me. This is one of the bridges on the Union Canal.

Have a great evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.