Lazy Sunday (and a lazy blip!)

Ok...we had good intentions. We were going to go back to Portobello and walk the esplanade hand in hand and make beautiful blips together in the moonlight.....

...just you and I.

...but I am a fickle lover.....

I have broken your heart because Heath Ledger was on TV and the sofa was comfy and it was cold outside.

...and now you must make 'do' with another blip of No 3 playing with her Playmobile as this meant I only had to reach for the camera on the floor beside my prone position. (although in her defence No 3 is very beautiful and make's lovely blips!)

I promise to woo you and tantalise you with a better blip tomorrow.

Meanwhile - I'm away back to Heath (A Knight's Tale - I've never seen it and VERY much enjoying it). Sunday night seems a lot more fun when there's no work for me on Monday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.