Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Arthur.

The Feast Day of St Timothy and Saint Titus.

My minor injuries from falling over the low foldable table are gradually healing.
The weather is very cold and overcast. I feed the wildbirds and tgey are eating quite hungrily, the food from the bird feeder pole.
Arthur seemed OK with having a photo taken and I am grateful for that, as there is no point in wandering about in the cold.
My sister kindly sent a sympathy card, and the re delivered parcel was safely delivered. It was some Folic Acid and DHA capsules, as in a Vegan diet it is quite challenging to consume this in the diet in sufficient daily quantity.
I have made some potato, leek and mixed vegetables soup.
Paul shall be driving back home and hopes to arrive by the early evening.
I hope you all have a wonderful Wednesday and can afford warmth in your home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.