Pruning

Out in the garden with my bypass secateurs. And very lovely and effective they are. My others are of the anvil type, but I quite fancied these and Santa was good enough to oblige, flying in with them all the way from Switzerland.
Talking of Santa, one other thing I got for Christmas from one of the young’uns was a ‘family' subscription to Spotify - previously we’d been subscribers to Deezer, so this would save us a tenner a month (payback from them freeloading on our NowTV subs) as well as giving us the superior (?) Spotify app. And what’s happened? Just as we start cutting over all our laboriously constructed playlists, Neil Young pulls out of Spotify! I mean, you can’t have a music service with no Neil Young. Migration to Spotify on hold. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.