Gitama's World

By Gitama

Down By The River

I wanted to take pics today but time and inclination got away from me. I have been trying to catch up on all the things that have been sitting left undone for weeks and in between having little rests...(ooooh that reminds me I have to get my washing out of the machine)........I swear....I am usually forgetful but...I have even forgotten to shut the fridge door a few times lately...its like roaming around in a fuzzy world.

Thank you so much for your sweet and caring comments on my blip yesterday......I was so touched at the warmth and sincerity that just flew out of your words....this really is such a wonderful and caring community.

Because I am trying to blip every day now I thought I would post another of my digital images.......I guess you can now see how the boy has changed quite a bit (hahahahaha).......well...he is still our loving and gorgeous little man with splashes of attitude...rudeness......and the perfect topping of being a pain in the bum.
To be fair that poor little guy spent most of his holidays having to be in quarantine with us and he had to entertain himself a lot of the time when we couldn't. Jaiya recovered a lot quicker than I and even though she felt like crap she did a great job making sure he ate well.
It was hard when we couldn't get any help but after a while when we reached out a bit there were several angels that supported us and got us food and medicine...we would of been stuffed without them.

She also did a great job of looking after me too...but boy she is sooooo bossy ....but mind you she reckons i'm a rubbish patient.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.