Green (Day 2460)

My plan for the morning went a little awry when I discovered that the boiler had developed a fault. The half hour I had anticipated using to take Sigyn out for a wander turned into half an hour getting the boiler back up and running. 
Woofer wandering duties were taken on by my beautiful wife and I was able to get out to a job in town in plenty of time. With the job out of the way, I collected some bits from the merchants and got some prices for other jobs, then headed home to meet up with HV for lunch and a wander with Sigyn at Lyde. We were lucky again, and stayed dry despite the very strong, cold wind.
Later on, I zoomed out to look at another job, before heading home to do paperwork. 
No pics today, so the vase of flowers came to the rescue again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.