SweetArt

By SweetArt

They're posing for me!!!!

Today's blip is dedicated to Schorschi! I saw them and took a picture, Schorschi, and they stopped and posed for me.

In the past, I've been known to chase them, whilst they are out on their exercises, but today, they actually stopped for me. I was just thrilled to bits! They are such majestic creatures. I have no idea what sort of horses they are, apart from being just so big and gorgeous.

I've only ever ridden a horse once in my life as an adult, and was terrified. I started screaming as the horse started cantering on the beach and I fell off!!! How embarrassing. Never been on a horse since, although I absolutely love them.

When I see our DB horses, I always hope that their keepers would take pity on me and give me a ride in the carriage;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.