Gitama's World

By Gitama

The Flower Shop and The Used Car Saleswoman

I'm pretty knackered today...it's been big and my first day out into the community.
I have a new car (story for another time) its very fancy....but to start paying it off I have to sell my old car.
There have been many people to look at it....'I'm gonna think about it' people...one very rude woman (that I really felt like trouncing) and today another woman wanted to take it to the mechanics for a check up.....whilst waiting for the diagnosis I visited my friend and Jaiya at the flower shop. It was nice hanging around all those lovely flowers and my friend gave me a big bunch of 'I'm glad you didn't die' flowers...pink Hydrangea and pink chrystanthumum...just lovey...she knows what cheers me up and makes me smile.

The car got a reasonable bill of health and the lady is coming back tomorrow hopefully to finalise everything.....my fingers toes and everything is crossed that that will be the case...im really not cut out to be a used car saleswoman.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.