Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Three stooges

Just goofing around with my boys.

Enjoyed being down in the detail at work today.

As for the big news, I wish no-one ill let alone dead and given my own experience with dementia and the Aged P I am sorry that she had to suffer in her later years. But I hated what she did and will repeat here what I said elsewhere on Facebook:

She gave poisonous licence to unfettered self interest and the skinny boys in suits that run the city and screwed us over in the banking crisis are her diabolical progeny. Today's recession is the bastard new millennium grandchild of her 'eighties philosophy that greed is good and society is for wimps. She was bad for Britain and bad for decency. The gradual collapse of the welfare state that we are now witnessing is being overseen by her successors who are as right wing and ugly as she was. The Conservative Party is and always has been and always will be for the nasty rich. RIP Mrs T ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.