pattons6

By pattons6

No stopping me now....

I managed to pull myself up and start walking across the room using my walker. Luckily daddy came in and caught me just in time before I fell, as I go so fast I fall over. So now mummy and daddy, let it be known nothing is safe!

We went out this morning to get me some more food and other boring stuff. Once back we got me weighed . I now weigh 17Ib. So I am not putting weight in as quick as they would like but I am steady. I was a big baby so they expect me to put more on quicker, someone should tell them I am a lady.

All afternoon I have been playing with daddy, mummy and my brother and sister. It's been great fun. I have still not been very hungry today, I will eat cool fruit and warm milk but that's it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.