Grandma's wine

Mummy got me up out of bed early. 7.30am!! What time does she think that is to get up? Hhmph. She tried to change my nappy well, I did not want that. so she took me to Grandma's still in my jammies.

Once at grandmas I let her change and dress me. I had a lovely breakfast and lots of cuddles of course. We then went off to the park. I had a quick nap on the way back. I then had a huge lunch.

When mummy came to pick me up she was showing grandma some nail polish, I wanted some on too. I now have 5 fingers with different colours on them. As I left I brought grandma's box of wine down the hall, I thought she might need it, that it her bed. He he

Tonight mummy got a Chinese take away for tea. So I had a mini spring roll, a Wong tong and some prawn crackers. Grandma will not believe it!

So I'm off to my cot now. I am very tired, grandma tired me out. Night night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.