pattons6

By pattons6

Bad hair day....

Today my hair, the very little I have, has been sticking up. Nothing has helped, mummy brushed it, wet it, combed it, but still it sticks up. Mummy thinks it might be because its going to be curly like hers. She also had very little hair until she was one, then it came in very thick and curly. I still don't know what colour it's going to be, red like mummy's or brown like daddy's.

I have been showing off again today. Mummy left me surrounded by toys while she dashed through to the kitchen to pick my medicine. When she came back I had used my walker to pull myself up and I was dancing to the music. So not only was u standing but also dancing all by myself.

So mummy and daddy have spent the afternoon putting special clips on the cupboards and moving things out of my way. They are no fun at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.