Mindseye

By Mindseye

A different bean

Interrupted sleep last night and was awake early. Up showered hair done dressed and downstairs by 9…..just a cuppa, wasnt feeling hungry. Weather not too bad bit chilly when I brought the in back in.

Had decided to take a drive today to look at a new housing development about 20 mins nearer Manchester…… just interested to see exactly where it is! There is a style of house that i quite like but nothing ready for at least 12 months……so no rush, just something to think about for now.

Called in to another cafe this afternoon, just to prove I can go in somewhere thats not called Costa ;-) Had a flat white, didnt like the beans taste so much though, however I did really enjoy a fruit scone with butter :-)
I am sure todays blip is three generations of the same family….. they were enjoying each other’s company……. think grandma had tea ;-)

I have been watching Bridgerton over the last couple of nights……. really enjoying it, now I know why he’s been causing such a fuss lol ;-) A couple more to go before the new series starts I think. Also noticed that the new series of Killing Eve starts soon too.

Well best get to bed, work in the morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.