antipodean

By antipodean

Dad & Tibbles

This is kind of cheating - a photo of a photo! However, this picture is too cute not to be seen so I feel justified in using it.

A very non-photographic day today. I slept in, made it to a midday appointment, and spent the rest of the afternoon tidying my desk - the first stage in my my epic room cleaning plan. I'm now watching Would I Lie To You?, which is one of my favourites of those British comedy panel shows. I think I watch more British TV in Australia than I do when I'm in Britain...

This is Dad and Tibbles circa 2001. One of the benefits of cleaning my room is I find gems like this. There were several photos of me and Dad with Tibbles and our old cat Toffee, all from at least eight or nine years ago. Adorable!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.