I and H arrived to take the remaining stained glass windows out for renovation and measure up for the other replacement glass. Just when the front of the house was starting to look ok I have a boarded up window!
They did a couple of other small jobs and gave me some solvent to get the very sticky labels off the kitchen windows. I spent a while talking to the upholstery tutor and decided to sign up for the next course. Spent most of the rest of the day cleaning the kitchen windows ready for the blinds being fitted tomorrow and doing some smallish tasks which have been on the list for a while . Had the radio onformost of the day so of course the unfolding situation inUkraine was a constant depressing and worrying back drop. I think I should probably turned it off

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.