I Never Remember….

….To take the photograph before I start, had I done so todays photo would have shown this light fitting looking like a fish tank, filled with water to the three quarter mark. Not surprisingly it was tripping the lighting circuit mcb which meant the inside was a little gloomy.
The connector block and isolation of that circuit is a quick solution to keep the main lights on, checking outside you could see where a roof tile or two had been dislodged, rain water has got into the space above the lobby and run out of the cable run into the light.

Missed my weekly coffee/cake/rum call round to my friends they had other stuff on so instead Mrs S and I slipped away down town for breakfast, kippers for me cinnamon toast & bacon for Mrs S, very nice it was to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.