The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Spam

Dear O'H dear, Lovely Tea Jenny and The Eldest Mini Princess,

My spam mails currently include:

Menopause advice
Botox
A funeral plan
An email from Sophie who is looking for a humble guy. She would prefer “a single man though a engaged man is also cool” and is “very generous when it comes to intimacy…”

There was also an email from Christine who complains that “lust is killing me” and a few other suggestions that I won’t repeat on blip.

I feel bad that my new pen pals are so lonely. Maybe I should put them in touch with each other so they can have a wee girls night out, although I might not include Anna(living nearby) in the group. I suspect she’d be busy because she “needs to make love continuously”. Must be tricky finding time to get the housework done!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.