Fuss about nothing.....

So, the party was lovely in the end. Will is very discerning and picky in the selection of his friends so we had 4 very nice boys round. And he chooses his friends well in that their mums are MLM*, I offered tea and number six biscuits, they all stayed and we had nice chats while the boys battered themselves happily with ballooons. And the two hour party stretched into 3 hours - very nice. I dont know why I dread it all so.

And the very nice boys brought gifts, including Lego which Jay was instructed to assemble.

The cake from yesterday is now practically all gone so I have just knocked up cake no 2 for party no 2 on his Actual Birthday. No stress for party no 2 - my mum, dad and sister....

*mums like me. Dont tell me you dont rate people like that....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.