pattons6

By pattons6

My Grandma and me

I had such a good sleep last night. Once down I slept until7am. I then had a huge breakfast and a play before mummy and I went to the shops. I had great time waving and smiling at everyone. It is tiring meeting all my public though so had a quick nap on the drive home. Mummy went to see about shoes for me to help support my feet now I am trying to walk but seemingly my feet are too small. So mummy having to wait a month or so.

This afternoon I played with daddy. I even stole one of his white chocolate buttons. I loved them, I really wanted more, but there is always next time.

The best bit of today, was getting my tea and bath at grandmas. It was great fun, crawling investigating everything. Grandma read me a story, I was very interested in the pictures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.