pattons6

By pattons6

Why sit when you can stand or crawl?

I was up partying most of last night. Mummy says I must have been at an all night rave as she was up most of the night trying to settle me. Daddy said he would get me to sleep. So she left him to it, but after 15 mins she could hear me but not my daddy. She came through and daddy was asleep lying on my teddy bear but I was dancing, holding on to my cot bars, standing up! Needless to say daddy was sent back to bed.

I have now not slept all day. A quick 15 mins nap at one point but I am strong, I do not need sleep. Daddy took me out in my buggy for a long walk, while mummy scrubbed the bath, which had turned yellow after she used a new bath cleaner. She spent 3 hours bleaching and scrubbing to get it back to white. Then had to go back and use a special cleaner which is safe for me. She then had a shouty phone call with someone about the cleaner.

So I am now bathed, in my pyjamas and having my last bottle. Mummy thinks I am sleeping but I am just resting my eyes, I am also still drinking my bottle. See I am still awake.

PS check my shoes out

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.