Pixie

This is my friend Pixie. Her real name is Julie. She came round for a few hours this morning for a coffee and catch up. She has the most infectious laugh. The Jedi kept copying her laugh every time. He's never done that with another adult before. Not even me. This photo is her mid laugh. And for me it's more than just lovely. I will always remember the Jedi's response. 

The three bigger wildlings went for a haircut after Lincoln had a covid test. He was coughing at school. They all came back with blue tongues as the hairdresser let's them choose a lollipop. I don't let them have those kinds of lollies so it's a treat for them. The Jedi wont be getting a haircut for quite a while. 

I've had a lovely chat with fellow blipper Yana today. Lots of advice. 

Thanks for all your lovely comments yesterday. Being a parent of a child/ children with additional needs can be difficult at times. Mainly when I'm out and about. I normally don't give a crap and just get on with it. It probably got to me yesterday as I was feeling very tired. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.