Dalscone

A very early start this morning. The Jedi was singing baby shark in his cot just before 4am. He was bright eyed and bushy tailed ;-) . I sat in his room until he went back to sleep. Over a hour. Sheesh. 

All three bigger ones went to school and nursery. Later on after the Jedi's nap I got the guitar our and we had a wee song session. I'm taking the guitar along to playgroup on Monday so need to get the practice in. 

Mr R dropped Harp off at dalscone and grandad brought the boys. I met them all their with Carson. They always have a great time and I meet a couple of the school parents for a coffee. Thankfully the Jedi and Harp didn't play on this bouncy netting for long. Carson decided to play on one of the tunnel slides and literally spent nearly two hours on it. 

Harp is absolutely knackered so should fall asleep quickly tonight. I hope everyone sleeps.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.