Unknown Blue Flower

I am still testing positive on Lateral Flows so I am self isolating until clear. I know this is ignoring what Boris says but common sense and conscience means more to me than he does so I am staying secluded.
There are some plus points. Today I put hook and eye latches on four French windows that we have used plant pots to hold back previously. It has only taken me about six years to get round to doing this.
I am also trying to sort out some concrete in the top corner of the garden. When the base to the summer house was laid we had a few barrow loads left over that I dumped in an unused corner of the estate, thinking it would make hardcore at a latter date. Well that unused corner is now being integrated into the garden plan and the concrete needs moving. Whilst I am very pleased that the summer house base is solid and immovable, I am not so pleased that the same description applies to the stuff I dumped. I have had sessions with this pile most days since I have been cooped up and it is getting smaller. All I have to break it is a lump hammer and a couple of chisels so slow progress. But think how pleased I will be when its finished. Might even Blip it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.