......I surrender, I surrender........

See yesterday's blip.

O.k., o.k. I gave in........it's been a hell of a week........so an evening with my Uncle Jack and his brother Daniel. Another colleague, when I said this to her at 4.00 replied that she was off home to see her two cousins....Tia and Maria.

I need a good night's sleep....it's going to be a busy weekend. Charlotte is being delivered here early in the morning so YH can pack for their Hong Kong trip.....the S & H and YH are arriving in the afternoon....we're off to a joint 50th birthday bash tomorrow evening....Charlie and her parents are staying over....on Sunday we have to get up and take them to the airport........and then we can relax on Sunday afternoon.

So no fishing for me........just lots of running around....and drinking of course!

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.