Fisherking

By Fisherking

......told you I was tired (part2)........

The sunset.........one of the few things I saw today.

Got to bed around 1.00 a.m. after D and V left.

The Boss' alarm clock woke me up at 6.00.......went downstairs and made her a coffee before she went off to work.......the Sun was just coming up.

Went out at 7.30 to the bait shop....saw the boys....got some bait for tomorrow.

Came home.....had some breakfast.......and then went back to bed.

Woke again at noon............had a chococino.....chat with the Daughter......she went out around 2.00 p.m.

Next thing I knew I was waking up at 5.30!

So in the last 21 hours I've had 10 hours sleep.......including 5 unbroken last night!

Feel much better for it too!

Off to bed again soon.......up at 6.00 in the morning for a day's fishing at the wonderfully named Nooky Hollow!

Das vidanya mpoy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.