Alpaca Birthday Card!

This is a card I commissioned for a friend for her Birthday. It was made by the son of my niece( age 11…I have blipped some of his work before) ..…he makes cards for a few of the family  to earn a bit of pocket money which he then spends on complicated Lego kits which are very expensive. I think it’s a great idea .
My friend keeps alpacas so I asked him if he could include one……he then emailed me a choice of humorous quotes…my friend is very partial to a gin and tonic so this is very appropriate!
I have put in another order for a couple more as it is now school holidays so he should have time to do this.

I’ve had a busy day sorting out all my pots in the garden as many have bulbs which are finished flowering. I need to take the bulbs to the allotment to plant there. I also went to the garden centre to look  but actually did not buy anything! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.