Meet the Morgans

By familymorgan

back-blip

Bit of an up and down day today. We headed out in the afternoon to have lunch in Costa. It was tipping it down and Costa was busy...we eventually managed to get a table but Amelie was in a funny mood and playing up. Then we went to Tesco to grab a few bits and pieces and she really played up in there. And Isaac started screaming too. So that was fun and games. Amelie wasn't listening to me, I gave her a row, she cried for Chris and I told her she had to stay with me. She told me she didn't like me and proceeded to scream her head off. Delightful!

When we got home Chris made her apologise and she said she was sorry for screaming and shouting. I asked if she was sorry for saying she didn't like me, as I was quite sad about it, she said ''Its okay Mummy, I like you again now!''

Good job!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.