Meet the Morgans

By familymorgan

back-blip

My Gran arrived this morning to stay with us for a few days. We had a quiet morning, had croissants for breakfast and Gran and Amelie played. This afternoon we headed into Reigate for lunch. We went to Pizza Express. Amelie loves the pizzas, its one of the few things she will actually eat when we are out, and their service is usually pretty quick so she doesn't get bored. I thought we would have a walk in the park afterwards. Well, that didn't happen... We waited an hour to be served and by the time we had food it was time for Isaac's next feed and time for Amelie's bed! I'm not sure what happened because they were not that busy. Amelie behaved really well though and entertained herself with the pencils. Isaac slept, despite being due a feed, so let me enjoy my food, when it finally arrived, which was nice.

Once we got home we skyped Granny and Papa as they finally have a webcam! Amelie showed them some of her dances, which I am sure they enjoyed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.