Diary of an Edinburgher

By LadyMarchmont

Tips and tricks

I managed to struggle along to the gym this morning, to do not much - cross trainer, and a few arm/leg exercises. But I’ve done my three lots of four exercises. I’m keeping a note of them in my calendar, so that I don’t just ‘forget’ to do them. JR went also, no keeping her away!

I then spent much of the day, fondling my new phone and checking up You Tube videos on ‘tips and tricks’. I must have looked at dozens of tips and tricks on a couple of half hour videos. Fascinating, and I do remember a few of the new ones.

JR took Archie out twice. The day was bright sunshine, then dark clouds and raining, then bright sunshine again.

This was the only photo I took today. JR and Archie are discussing where to go for a walk. I think they went with his suggestion - the Links then the graveyard.

Watched ‘Boiling Point’ on Netflix last night. It’s set in a busy restaurant kitchen, and is shot in one continuous take. Brilliant. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.