pattons6

By pattons6

What a busy day

Well I woke up at 2.15am this morning, I got a fright so surprised mummy when she came in to my room by standing up, putting my arms up for her and shouting mum mum. I took a small feed then went straight back to sleep.

I have been swimming today. It was really good fun, just mummy and me. I even did some forward swimming. I had new toys to play with in the water.

We then did a little shopping, essentials seemingly. Not sure how mascara brushes are essential but that's what mummy says.

We then came home so I could play in my walker and jumperoo. I even got to have a dance on the sofa. Mummy and I then played some games and I loved it

When daddy came home we went to the park for me to play on the swings and have a walk. I am now bathed, dressed and having my last bottle before bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.