pattons6

By pattons6

New outfit please

Today has been very busy. I slept right through again last night. I got up at 5 am for a feed but went back down until 7am. Think I quite like this, as it means I get to party in the morning, as I have so much energy.

I was actually at a party today. We played pass the parcel, well the mummy did, but the babies took the paper of the present. We sang happy birthday and I had a wee dance. I was trying to take the other babies hands. Oh and I had a quick chat with another little girl about our dresses. I liked mine better but she has pants to go with hers, mummy for got to put my frilly pants on, so we called it a draw.

This afternoon, I have been pulling myself up again, dancing on the back of the sofa and playing with a new stand/sit toy, that mummy and daddy got me for Christmas.

I have had 3 baby grows on tonight, I had been a little sick on each one. What mummy doesn't know is that I just didn't like the other ones. I now have my I love daddy one on. Mummy keeps saying something about making a special teddy for my with some of my special baby clothes. Some are not suitable for another baby to wear and thinks it would be special for me when I grow up. Watch this space the sewing machine might be out soon. I dread to think the outfits she will run me up.......nae budies bairns as my grandma would say.

Tomorrow mummy says she is taking me swimming. I can't wait, as I have some new swimming toys. Off to bed now to get energy for a new day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.