Podiatry

Harp had podiatry first thing this morning. It is now based in our old maternity hospital. This room was the intensive care room of neonatal, and this is where Lincoln spent his first two weeks hooked up to the CPAP machine. It's memories that will never leave me and it felt strange to be back. Harp had waited 18 months for this appointment. Neill who she is with is lovely and fitted Lincoln with insoles too when he was 3. They're both flat footed. 

I was super proud of Harp because she walked and went on her scooter all the way home. It's over two miles. 

All four wildlings had to have their dentist check-up after school. I don't know who it's more traumatic for..... The dentist or them. They all did fab except Carson. It was like pinning down a feral cat. He managed to look at his teeth though and said they looked good. And then I made them all walk home. It's another long walk for them. They have just had dinner and will be getting chucked in the bath. Harp is absolutely knackered. 

I have no idea what is wrong with my phone but it's only letting me access collages to upload to blip. So you have another collage. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.