Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

We had a real downpour today. It was warned before that some areas could get much rain in a short period of time and I think it rained heavily for a bout an hour or two.
I'm happy I have a doctors appointment on Monday. Perhaps he can help me sort out what's going on. Not well, but I don't want to make every blip about that, so... onwards and upwards, right?
Tomorrow I'm taking a trip in to town to buy some index cards for a new challenge I'm participating in. It's going on for 61 days! It's an art challenge that starts on the 1st of June and ends on the lats of July. It'll be fun to challenge myself yet again. I'm dyeing the cards with tea first, to get rid of the whiteness. I'm probably binding them together as a small book afterwards. :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.