Celebrations

Not a great start with Xander this morning. It was celebration's at school so I'm not sure if that threw him or what. I ended up having to jump in the car in my PJ's and go to school with him. 

Harp's nursery had a wee jubilee get together which was great. She decorated cake's, I had a play in the sand with her.  Carson didn't want to leave. That resulted in him falling and getting a big bump to his head. And then we headed to the boy's school for their jubilee fun day. They had a good day. 

All three big ones are playing outside in the street with their two friends. I can see them from the kitchen so I'm not stressing as much. Xander is absolutely knackered and needs a early night. I feel that way too. Roll on Monday when I get my injection. I'll hopefully start sleeping better again. 

I passed another assessment. I didn't think I would get a high mark as I found it difficult getting some study time in. But I'm pleased. And I'll look at the next block when we're on holiday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.