Julie

My friend Julie came round for a coffee first thing. It's only been the last few weeks that Carson has interacted with her. Today he was singing her baby shark and giving her high 5s. He also loves the fact she brings cookies with her. I love this photo I snuck of them. And yes I know I still have a Christmas tree up but the Jedi loves it. 



I've been quite kind to my shoulder today and only done what's needed around the house. The two small wildlings bedroom got gutted and I managed to get rid of a whole box of toy's. Did some ironing while chatting to my mum on the phone. 



Mr R isn't driving anywhere today so hopefully he will be back for a semi decent time. 



Harp is sounding quite husky so I hope she's not coming down with anything. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.