For sale

The Jedi is for sale ;-) . He is fearless, climbs on everything. And now his trick is to do no hands. I do stand beside him at the slide but I took his photo as evidence that he is going to turn my hair grey very soon. 

Lincoln was super brave this morning getting his blood's taken. Well he screamed the place down and was so distraught but he still thanked the lovely nurse for giving him sweets. And also told her he won't be back. 

He took a while to calm down in the car but the minute we got back he wanted to go and show my lovely neighbour Joan his plaster.  She gets her blood taken every week as she has too much iron and she had showed him her war wounds yesterday. And he also knew that she would give him a sweetie. 

The Wildlings have all enjoyed their afternoon playing in the paddling pool, Xander had a play when he came home. I've said they can have dinner in the garden tonight since it's so sunny. I love how small things like that make them excited . 

My extra is linc showing you his muscles and how strong he was today. We can wait two days for the results

13 more sleeps and we go on holiday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.