Not quite clever enough

Lots of antics on the bird feeders today but this crow trying to remove the feeder was the most impressive. It nearly managed but couldn't quite negotiate the hook.
I spent quite a bit of time on the computer this morning preparing for Sunday (I hope to be able to take the service but am being extra cautious) and various other things.
Before lunch I went for a run and stretched it a little bit further and harder, it was enough but progress.
I spent most of the afternoon gardening, the beans are now all planted out and some peas sown in trays. I did sow some in the ground before we went away but the mice have nipped off most of the new shoots to eat the peas. There was time to read and have a beer before coming indoors again.
Mr Rat had a negative test today, I'll do one tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.