KathyH58

By KathyH58

June 3

My tree peony is starting to bloom. It had 3 buds on it, and 2 of them are almost fully open.
Joel agreed with my proposal. He will be working with 1 or 2 other team members some days, other days the full team may be together, it depends on the job. But later in the day Michael quit, he couldn't handle some of the joking around. You've got to be able to laugh and torment each other, it makes the day go by much faster. Or maybe he was jealous of Joel and didn't want to admit it. One of the other guys that I had interviewed, has experience and is willing to start work on Monday. Plus I still have a couple of other possibilities. One of the women that I hired this week is also a good possibility for working with Joel.
I expect a few growing pains, but I am going to make this work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.